Chris Sidwells
cycling banner


Home | Archive| Jack and Friends | Books | About Chris | Contact





January 2015


* SOLD OUT* Thanks to everyone who bought it

The Andy Jones British Cycling
Stars 2015 calendar

Here it is. Twelve stunning shots, depicting the action from a big race in the corresponding month in 2014, from one of the finest photographers in cycling, with space beneath each one to plan your year. It’s the Andy Jones British Cycling Stars 2015 Calendar.

Andy is a fixture at British and many international races, he’s also been an accredited photographer at the world championships, Tour de France and at the Olympic Games. His work appears in every issue of Cycling Weekly, Cycle Sport, Cycling Active and Cycling Fitness. And for his first ever calendar he’s picked some of the best shots he took from British races in 2014.

They include the national cyclo-cross
championship and cyclo-cross series,
Briggsythe Revolution, the Eddie Soens, CiCLE Classic, Lincoln Grand Prix, national road race championships, the Tour de France in Yorkshire, the national 10-mile TT championships, the Tour of Britain and the Monsall hill climb, as well as a special picture for December that depicts the adventure side of cycling.

Riders featured include Lizzie Armitstead,
Ian Field, Tom Moses, Yanto Ian FieldBarker,
Laura Trott, Matt Bottrill, Graham Briggs and many more.

The Andy Jones British Cycling Stars 2015 Calendar is A4 size and costs £12.00 including first class post and packaging.

Click here to buy.